Wk10-Artist Convo-Britney Waters 

This week’s galleries we had 4 artist show their work. They were all unique a different and told a story. I was truly intrigued by Britney Waters work. The reason for this was because I love sea turtles and how cute they are and what made this gallery even better was that her sea turtles that she made looked so real! I honestly thought they were real life sea turtles in the art gallery and it amazes me on how many she did. This gallery also taught me that the sea turtles are an endangered species here in Long Beach and that really made me sad. This gallery also informs me on how I can help, like for instances clean up our beach, it’s on of the main reasons why they are endangered. Truly enjoyed this gallery. ​

Leave a Reply

