Wk9-Art Activity- Spray Paint

This week we had to use spray cans for our activity! I was really excited about this because I never used a spray can before my mother would never allow it. So with that being said it was really difficult for me to get the hang of using a spray can and also writing the letters in bubble form. I had a couple of trial and errors but had a lot of fun with it. I also was able to do this project with my mother! Back in her day she use to be a little chola so she taught me how to write in bubble letters and also how to spray paint! It was a good time and I would definitely learn how to use spray cans. 

Leave a Reply

