Wk5-Art Activity-Automatic Drawing 

This weeks activity was automatic drawing, we had to team up with a partner in order to do this. I was hoping to do this with a friend but time schedules weren’t aligning so I ended up doing this with my mother. As I was following the instructions on how to do this I was a little confused but I think we got it down. Our drawing came out ok, don’t know what it’s suppose to look like but we did it. It looks like we drew a bunch of circles or something. I felt like this activity would of been a better experience if I had a friend to do this with and also if I had the right materials for this project. I didn’t have the time to get the materials this week. With that said I would do this again with a friend and with the right materials and see what we come up with! 

Leave a Reply

