Wk2-Art Experience-Landscapes with a Corpse

It’s a Tuesday I wake up from my nap, it is 3:45pm and I have a class at 4:00pm and my paper is due at the beginning of class. It takes me 25 min to get to clas, so I am going 80 mph on the freeway. I’m on the 405 and see bellflower I am so close. Then I get this feeling on my nose, it’s a sneeze coming up, I try to hold it back but I sneeze. I close my eyes for a quick second, once I open my eyes I am going 80 mph into a car. I crash and end up serious hurt, I am able to look at my phone to see my friend text me that class was cancelled and I die right after. The moral of this story, take your time and don’t rush anything. 

Leave a Reply

